Registrations open as normal, get in before the turn of the year.
Logged In Members Do Not See Adverts!

DIY Pregnancy test

The pharmaceutical companies also have it all their own way because they think they can control us with an expensive pill. But, there are other methods of healing the body. So, this forum is for health issues and promoting healthy living.
Post Reply
User avatar
Wax
Released
Released
Posts: 152
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2016 7:59 pm

DIY Pregnancy test

Post by Wax » Sat May 13, 2017 10:17 am

This pregnancy test has got out of hand its called the pregnancy test.
You mix some toothpaste with some urine in a bowl.
If it changes colour and bubbles you could be pregga.
If nothing happens with the mix you are probably not pregga.
Now this is not a reliable way of doing things but some are doing it.

http://www.mirror.co.uk/lifestyle/famil ... e-10404258

User avatar
Milkman
Almost Free
Almost Free
Posts: 310
Joined: Sun Apr 26, 2015 9:37 am
Location: South West of England

Re: DIY Pregnancy test

Post by Milkman » Sat May 13, 2017 9:41 pm

Silly isn't it. That idea was floating around as well as the dogs one and the vinegar pregnancy test. None of them will work like a pregnancy kit from a chemist.

User avatar
Zero
Almost Free
Almost Free
Posts: 340
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2015 5:19 am
Location: Great Britain

Re: DIY Pregnancy test

Post by Zero » Sun May 14, 2017 4:00 pm

Crazy :lol:

User avatar
Jed
Almost Free
Almost Free
Posts: 340
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2015 11:09 am
Location: South West

Re: DIY Pregnancy test

Post by Jed » Mon May 15, 2017 9:09 am

Toothpaste :lol:
I am free and they will not tell me otherwise :angel:

User avatar
Zombie
Released
Released
Posts: 190
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2015 3:56 am
Location: Zombiefied

Re: DIY Pregnancy test

Post by Zombie » Sun May 21, 2017 3:00 am

oh man I thought I heard it all :lol:

User avatar
Freeman John
Released
Released
Posts: 211
Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2016 1:07 pm
Location: In the fridge

Re: DIY Pregnancy test

Post by Freeman John » Wed May 31, 2017 11:20 pm

Some people!

Post Reply