Moors murderer has died in hospital

Other topics not related to lawful rebellion, freeman-on-the-land, money or conspiracy theories etc., etc
Post Reply
User avatar
Wax
Not Shackled
Not Shackled
Posts: 134
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2016 7:59 pm

Moors murderer has died in hospital

Post by Wax » Mon May 15, 2017 10:24 pm

Moors murderer has died in hospital

I don't know how to put this but the moors murderer has died.
Ian Brady who was responsible for the torture and killing of innocent children is no more.
We can now draw a line under all this since his lover, Myra Hyndley died ages ago.
The monsters tried to hide the kids on Saddleworth Moor.
They never spoke to the police, the police had to work hard on this case.
Always going to be locked up forever as they would be hung, drawn and quartered if the public ever caught either of them.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article ... ed-79.html

User avatar
Zombie
Released
Released
Posts: 190
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2015 3:56 am
Location: Zombiefied

Re: Moors murderer has died in hospital

Post by Zombie » Sun May 21, 2017 3:07 am

Ian Brady will meet up with Myra Hindley in Hell.

Blinx
Enslaved but eyes opening
Enslaved but eyes opening
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2017 4:50 pm

Re: Moors murderer has died in hospital

Post by Blinx » Tue May 23, 2017 9:28 pm

What a pair of monsters.

User avatar
Freeman John
Released
Released
Posts: 199
Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2016 1:07 pm
Location: In the fridge

Re: Moors murderer has died in hospital

Post by Freeman John » Wed May 31, 2017 11:24 pm

I'd love to have met him in a dark alley.

User avatar
Zero
Almost Free
Almost Free
Posts: 325
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2015 5:19 am
Location: Great Britain

Re: Moors murderer has died in hospital

Post by Zero » Wed Jun 07, 2017 10:51 am

Freeman John wrote:
Wed May 31, 2017 11:24 pm
I'd love to have met him in a dark alley.
Me too!

User avatar
Tanner
Released
Released
Posts: 170
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2015 1:18 am
Location: London

Re: Moors murderer has died in hospital

Post by Tanner » Sun Jun 11, 2017 2:58 pm

Ian Brady was one of the sickest most disgusting people ever to have lived.
His sidekick, Myra Hindley was joint first with him!

User avatar
Top Cat
Breaking The Chain
Breaking The Chain
Posts: 83
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2015 2:17 am
Location: North East of England

Re: Moors murderer has died in hospital

Post by Top Cat » Mon Jun 12, 2017 2:34 pm

I wonder how much it cost the taxpayer to keep this evil sod alive in all the time he was in prison.

Post Reply