Registrations open as normal, get in before the turn of the year.
Logged In Members Do Not See Adverts!

Hello

Also, let us know you have arrived here, but only if you want to. Indeed, because you are free to choose what you do on the internet, you are free to make your entrance here. However, some people do like this touch.
Post Reply
User avatar
Zombie
Released
Released
Posts: 190
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2015 3:56 am
Location: Zombiefied

Hello

Post by Zombie » Wed Jan 20, 2016 3:01 am

Hello from Zombie.
I am dead to the system :?

User avatar
Mike
Almost Free
Almost Free
Posts: 310
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2015 2:30 pm
Location: London

Re: Hello

Post by Mike » Thu Jan 21, 2016 10:28 am

Hi Zombie.
Keep the bastards honest.

User avatar
Jed
Almost Free
Almost Free
Posts: 340
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2015 11:09 am
Location: South West

Re: Hello

Post by Jed » Sat Jan 23, 2016 6:50 pm

Hi Zombie and welcome to the Freedom Forum.
I am free and they will not tell me otherwise :angel:

User avatar
Robin Hood
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 61
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2015 1:16 am

Re: Hello

Post by Robin Hood » Mon Jan 25, 2016 12:29 pm

Hello Zombie - welcome to the Freedom Palace Forums.
Post as much as you like but please read the rules.
Any problems - just contact a member of staff.

User avatar
Zero
Almost Free
Almost Free
Posts: 340
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2015 5:19 am
Location: Great Britain

Re: Hello

Post by Zero » Thu Jan 28, 2016 7:33 pm

Hi, Zombie, nice to "meet" you :D
Get yourself an avatar - there are loads of Zombie images out there.

User avatar
Zombie
Released
Released
Posts: 190
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2015 3:56 am
Location: Zombiefied

Re: Hello

Post by Zombie » Fri Jan 29, 2016 1:00 am

Zero wrote:Hi, Zombie, nice to "meet" you :D
Get yourself an avatar - there are loads of Zombie images out there.
Thanks - I will look into this right now - cheers.

User avatar
Rodders
Released
Released
Posts: 214
Joined: Thu May 28, 2015 8:12 am
Location: London

Re: Hello

Post by Rodders » Mon Feb 15, 2016 2:24 pm

Hello Zombie, nice to see you around the place or should I say Palace :lol:

User avatar
Tanner
Released
Released
Posts: 183
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2015 1:18 am
Location: London

Re: Hello

Post by Tanner » Sat Feb 20, 2016 1:34 pm

Hello Zombie, good to see you here.

Post Reply