Registrations open as normal, get in before the turn of the year.
Logged In Members Do Not See Adverts!

Milk anyone?

Also, let us know you have arrived here, but only if you want to. Indeed, because you are free to choose what you do on the internet, you are free to make your entrance here. However, some people do like this touch.
Post Reply
User avatar
Milkman
Almost Free
Almost Free
Posts: 310
Joined: Sun Apr 26, 2015 9:37 am
Location: South West of England

Milk anyone?

Post by Milkman » Wed Nov 04, 2015 12:51 pm

Just thought I would introduce myself because only a couple have so here I am :D
Milkman here.

User avatar
Jed
Almost Free
Almost Free
Posts: 340
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2015 11:09 am
Location: South West

Re: Milk anyone?

Post by Jed » Thu Nov 12, 2015 1:56 pm

Hi Milkman :mrgreen:
I am free and they will not tell me otherwise :angel:

User avatar
Top Cat
Breaking The Chain
Breaking The Chain
Posts: 93
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2015 2:17 am
Location: North East of England

Re: Milk anyone?

Post by Top Cat » Fri Nov 13, 2015 4:24 pm

Welcome.
Two bottles please :D

User avatar
Rodders
Released
Released
Posts: 214
Joined: Thu May 28, 2015 8:12 am
Location: London

Re: Milk anyone?

Post by Rodders » Mon Jan 18, 2016 8:21 am

Welcome to the Freedom Palace Forums, Milkman.

User avatar
Mike
Almost Free
Almost Free
Posts: 310
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2015 2:30 pm
Location: London

Re: Milk anyone?

Post by Mike » Thu Jan 21, 2016 10:27 am

Hi Milkman.
Keep the bastards honest.

User avatar
Robin Hood
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 61
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2015 1:16 am

Re: Milk anyone?

Post by Robin Hood » Mon Jan 25, 2016 12:25 pm

Hi Milkman and welcome to the Freedom Forums.
Please read the rules.

User avatar
Zero
Almost Free
Almost Free
Posts: 340
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2015 5:19 am
Location: Great Britain

Re: Milk anyone?

Post by Zero » Thu Jan 28, 2016 7:29 pm

Hi Milkman nice to "meet" you :)

User avatar
Zombie
Released
Released
Posts: 190
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2015 3:56 am
Location: Zombiefied

Re: Milk anyone?

Post by Zombie » Fri Jan 29, 2016 12:57 am

Just popping in the introduction forum to say hi to you all.
Hi Milkman, yes I will have a cuppa please ;)

User avatar
Tanner
Released
Released
Posts: 183
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2015 1:18 am
Location: London

Re: Milk anyone?

Post by Tanner » Sat Feb 20, 2016 1:26 pm

I look forward to reading your posts.

Post Reply