Registrations open as normal, get in before the turn of the year.
Logged In Members Do Not See Adverts!

Hi

Also, let us know you have arrived here, but only if you want to. Indeed, because you are free to choose what you do on the internet, you are free to make your entrance here. However, some people do like this touch.
Post Reply
User avatar
Rodders
Released
Released
Posts: 214
Joined: Thu May 28, 2015 8:12 am
Location: London

Hi

Post by Rodders » Sat Sep 26, 2015 11:32 am

Hi, just a quick post to announce my presence.
What's going on nowadays?

User avatar
Milkman
Almost Free
Almost Free
Posts: 310
Joined: Sun Apr 26, 2015 9:37 am
Location: South West of England

Re: Hi

Post by Milkman » Wed Nov 04, 2015 12:52 pm

Hi rodders.

User avatar
Jed
Almost Free
Almost Free
Posts: 340
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2015 11:09 am
Location: South West

Re: Hi

Post by Jed » Thu Nov 12, 2015 1:56 pm

Hi mate :mrgreen:
I am free and they will not tell me otherwise :angel:

User avatar
Top Cat
Breaking The Chain
Breaking The Chain
Posts: 93
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2015 2:17 am
Location: North East of England

Re: Hi

Post by Top Cat » Fri Nov 13, 2015 4:24 pm

Welcome.

User avatar
Mike
Almost Free
Almost Free
Posts: 310
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2015 2:30 pm
Location: London

Re: Hi

Post by Mike » Thu Jan 21, 2016 10:25 am

Hi Rodders.
Keep the bastards honest.

User avatar
Robin Hood
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 61
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2015 1:16 am

Re: Hi

Post by Robin Hood » Mon Jan 25, 2016 12:24 pm

Hi, and welcome to the Freedom Palace Forum.
Please read the rules.

User avatar
Zero
Almost Free
Almost Free
Posts: 340
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2015 5:19 am
Location: Great Britain

Re: Hi

Post by Zero » Thu Jan 28, 2016 7:29 pm

Hi Rodders nice to "meet" you :)

User avatar
Zombie
Released
Released
Posts: 190
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2015 3:56 am
Location: Zombiefied

Re: Hi

Post by Zombie » Fri Jan 29, 2016 12:56 am

Just popping in the introduction forum to say hi to you all.
Hi Rodders.

User avatar
Tanner
Released
Released
Posts: 182
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2015 1:18 am
Location: London

Re: Hi

Post by Tanner » Sat Feb 20, 2016 1:25 pm

I look forward to reading your posts.

Post Reply