Registrations open as normal, get in before the turn of the year.
Logged In Members Do Not See Adverts!

Pictures of FREEDOM

To begin with, this forum is for articles on any aspect of freedom that have no specific forum below. For example, use this forum for Lawful Rebellion or Freeman on the Land issues etc. Basically, this is the Freedom Forum Lounge.
User avatar
Freeman John
Released
Released
Posts: 199
Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2016 1:07 pm
Location: In the fridge

Re: Pictures of FREEDOM

Post by Freeman John » Tue Sep 20, 2016 1:35 pm

A simple freedom gif.

Image

User avatar
Jed
Almost Free
Almost Free
Posts: 337
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2015 11:09 am
Location: South West

Re: Pictures of FREEDOM

Post by Jed » Mon Sep 26, 2016 12:06 pm

Its written in the clouds.
Or should I say chemtrails :D

Image
I am free and they will not tell me otherwise :angel:

User avatar
Milkman
Almost Free
Almost Free
Posts: 308
Joined: Sun Apr 26, 2015 9:37 am
Location: South West of England

Re: Pictures of FREEDOM

Post by Milkman » Mon Oct 17, 2016 11:49 am

Birds and freedom go together somehow ;)

Image

User avatar
Wax
Not Shackled
Not Shackled
Posts: 138
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2016 7:59 pm

Re: Pictures of FREEDOM

Post by Wax » Tue Oct 25, 2016 10:20 am

Image

User avatar
Mike
Almost Free
Almost Free
Posts: 309
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2015 2:30 pm
Location: London

Re: Pictures of FREEDOM

Post by Mike » Sat Nov 12, 2016 12:30 pm

Image
Keep the bastards honest.

User avatar
Freeman John
Released
Released
Posts: 199
Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2016 1:07 pm
Location: In the fridge

Re: Pictures of FREEDOM

Post by Freeman John » Sun Nov 20, 2016 3:02 pm

Freedom v Tyrants ;)

Image

User avatar
Wax
Not Shackled
Not Shackled
Posts: 138
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2016 7:59 pm

Re: Pictures of FREEDOM

Post by Wax » Fri Dec 23, 2016 1:07 pm

Freedom Sculpture in 16th and Vine Streets, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA.
The message is quite clear.
Image

User avatar
Freeman John
Released
Released
Posts: 199
Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2016 1:07 pm
Location: In the fridge

Re: Pictures of FREEDOM

Post by Freeman John » Sun Jan 22, 2017 3:32 pm

Image

User avatar
Wax
Not Shackled
Not Shackled
Posts: 138
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2016 7:59 pm

Re: Pictures of FREEDOM

Post by Wax » Tue Feb 07, 2017 1:25 pm

No idea what this is but it is a freedom image all the same.

Image

User avatar
Mike
Almost Free
Almost Free
Posts: 309
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2015 2:30 pm
Location: London

Re: Pictures of FREEDOM

Post by Mike » Sun Feb 19, 2017 2:26 pm

Freedom ship and eagle.

Image
Keep the bastards honest.

Post Reply